Nathan Makla

State Government Relations Manager

MaryAnn McCabe

State Government Relations Manager

John Nothdurft

Director of Government Relations, The Heartland Institute

Isaac Orr

Research Fellow

Logan Elizabeth Pike

State Government Relations Manager, The Heartland Institute

Latreece Reed

Vice President, Administration, The Heartland Institute

Aaron D. Stover

Director of Development, Eastern Region

Lindsey Stroud

Government Relations Coordinator