Policy Advisor

E. Calvin Beisner

National Spokesman, Cornwall Alliance for the Stewardship of Creation

Joe Bell

Professor of Economics, Missouri State University (retired)

Larry Bell

Endowed Professor - Space Architecture, University of Houston

Diann G. Benesh

Professor of Economics at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Bruce L. Benson

Economics Department Chair, Florida State University

John Bethune

Dean, School of Business at Barton College

Peter J. Boettke

Professor of Economics, George Mason University

Cecil Bohanon

Professor of Economics, Ball State University

Alexandra (Sandy) Liddy Bourne

Policy Advisor, The Heartland Institute

Ben Boychuk

Policy Advisor, Education

J.C. Bradbury

Professor, Kennesaw State University

Samuel Jan Brakel

Professor of Law and Director of Research, the Health Law Institute at DePaul University

Charles Breeden

Professor of Economics, Marquette University

Lester Brickman

Professor, School of Law, Yeshiva University

William Briggs

Statistical Consultant, New York Methodist Hospital; wmbriggs.com

Wayne T. Brough

Chief Economist and Vice President of Research, FreedomWorks

Josh Brown

Attorney, The Law Office of Josh Brown, LLC

Terry Brown

Vice President, School Choice Wisconsin

F.H. Buckley

Foundation Professor of Law, George Mason University School of Law

Roman Buhler

National Director, Madison Coalition