Policy Advisor

Jonathan H. Adler

Johan Verheij Memorial Professor of Law and Director of the Center for Business Law & Regulation, Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Rajshree Agarwal

Chaired Professor in Entrepreneurship and Strategy, University of Maryland

Mark Alliegro

Senior Scientist, Marine Biological Laboratory

David L. Applegate

Trial Lawyer and Fellow, Litigation Counsel of America

Jerome Arnett Jr., M.D.


Ron Arnold

Executive Vice President, Center for the Defense of Free Enterprise

Kenneth Artz

News Reporter

Robert A. Baade

Professor of Economics, Lake Forest College

John A. Baden

Chairman, Foundation for Research on Economics and the Environment

Dean Baim

Professor of economics and finance, Pepperdine University

Charles W. Baird

Former Professor of Economics, California State University, East Bay

Gary H. Baise

Principal Attorney, Olsson Frank Weedon

Michael J. Bakalis

Founder, president and chief executive officer of American Quality Schools

Doug Bandow

Senior Fellow, Cato Institute

Dave Banks

Director of D.C. Operations, Alliance of Wise Energy Decisions

Randy E. Barnett

Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Legal Theory, the Georgetown University Law Center

Joe Bastardi

Chief Forecaster, WeatherBell

Charles Battig

Retired physician and electrical engineer

Patrick Beach

Associate Professor, Hospitality Management, Harper College

John H. Beck

Professor of Economics, Gonzaga University